Deleting a branch is permanent. There is no way to undo it.
- This operation CANNOT be undone.- This operation will permanently delete everything in branch
| master |
| Branch name |
|---|
|
Dev
Updated 8 years ago |
|
body
Updated 8 years ago |
|
ratings
Updated 8 years ago |
|
tchrPrfle
Updated 8 years ago |
Deleting a branch is permanent. There is no way to undo it.
- This operation CANNOT be undone.