Deleting a branch is permanent. There is no way to undo it.
- This operation CANNOT be undone.- This operation will permanently delete everything in branch
| master |
| Branch name |
|---|
|
feat/dev
Aggiornato 7 anni fa |
|
home
Aggiornato 7 anni fa |
|
login
Aggiornato 7 anni fa |
|
profile
Aggiornato 7 anni fa |
|
register
Aggiornato 7 anni fa |
Deleting a branch is permanent. There is no way to undo it.
- This operation CANNOT be undone.