Deleting a branch is permanent. There is no way to undo it.
- This operation CANNOT be undone.- This operation will permanently delete everything in branch
| master |
| Branch name |
|---|
|
Chat
Ажурирано пре 8 година |
|
dev
Ажурирано пре 8 година |
|
fakedev
Ажурирано пре 8 година |
|
lost
Ажурирано пре 8 година |
|
message
Ажурирано пре 8 година |
Deleting a branch is permanent. There is no way to undo it.
- This operation CANNOT be undone.